The Paperback Show
The Paperback Show
Episode 12 Four Vintage Paperback Favorites 2022
0:00
-11:31

Episode 12 Four Vintage Paperback Favorites 2022

I read a lot of paperbacks in 2022, but these four titles stood out. In this episode of the Paperback Show, I share why I liked the books, a bit about the authors, and the specific edition I read. The four titles are My Cousin Rachel by Daphne. Du Maurier, Bugles in the Afternoon by Ernest Haycox, The Great White Space by Basil Copper and Black Easter by James Blish.

Full show notes along with covers of each book can be found at paperbackshow.com

Discussion about this podcast

The Paperback Show
The Paperback Show
Exploring the world of paperback books, their history, authors, and cover artists. We also feature interviews with readers, authors, and paperback collectors.